Self Analysis

Clearly I am now at a point where I want to commit to a new lifestyle.

Self: Mind – unfocused due to stress + the web

Heart – afraid

Body – want to work out

Woman: time to write a script for a new one. G, O and D are all a part of my past and not anyone whom I want to be with.

Family: Linda, Michelle; Paul and Edana. The rest are on the periphery. I miss my sister.

Friends: Mostly still in SA: Sabine, Arielle, Gabs,  Alison, Pieter, Full Metal Jacqui, Gids. I miss them – but I want to make new friends in the centre of the country so moving is imperative. – What is holding me back is waiting for something to happen, rather than taking the initiative and getting on with living the life I want to live already!

(A good) attitude and (deep) gratitude – From these, all things shall flow 🙂

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

